Shopping Cart

Foreign Family Collective

Kasbo ’The Making of a Paracosm’ 2LP + Digital Album

Kasbo’s sophomore album ’The Making of a Paracosm’ — Double gatefold 2LP pressed on 140 gram white vinyl. 

Each purchase includes a 320 kbps MP3 instant digital download of the album, delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 

A1 - The Making of a Paracosm
A2 - Play Pretend (feat. Ourchives)
A3 - Shut The World Out (feat. Frida Sundemo)
A4 - Blur

B1 - För Evigt (feat. Florian Rosetti)
B2 - Talk Slow (feat. Noomi)
B3 - Augusti, 05:19 (Interlude)
B4 - Vittra

C1 - Lune
C2 - Skogsrå
C3 - Hemma

D1 - Staying In Love (feat. Nea)
D2 - Show You
D3 - Snö (feat. Freja The Dragon)