Kasbo - Places We Don’t Know LP


Sorry Sold out

Kasbo’s debut 2018 record Places We Don’t Know - 12" LP pressing on black vinyl. In-stock now.


Side A:
1. Bara Du
2. Your Tempo
3. Aldrig Mer (feat. TENDER)
4. Roots (feat. Amanda Fondell)
5. Snow In Gothenburg
6. Stay With Me

Side B:
1. About You
2. Over You (feat. Frida Sundemo)
3. Bleed It Out (feat. Nea)
4. Lay It On Me (feat. Keiynan Lonsdale)
5. Places We Don’t Know
6. The Voice Says