Shopping Cart

Foreign Family Collective

ford. - The Color of Nothing LP + Digital Album

ford.’s sophomore album The Color of Nothing — gatefold LP pressed on 140 gram clear vinyl.

Each purchase includes a 320 kbps MP3 instant digital download of the album, delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 


Side A:
A1 - The Color of Nothing
A2 - Hold On (feat. Ayelle)
A3 - Fruit&Sun
A4 - Headspace
A5 - Pay No Mind (feat. Lani Rose)

Side B:
B1 - Canvas
B2 - Grounding (Interlude)
B3 - Living, Breathing
B4 - In My Eyes (feat. Verzache)
B5 - Talk
B6 - 4:38am (feat. Barrie)