Shopping Cart

Foreign Family Collective

edapollo - ’Technicolour Places’ LP + Digital Download

edapollo's new album 'Technicolour Places' — 140g LP black vinyl.

Each purchase comes with a 320 kbps MP3 instant digital download of the album, delivered via email upon on the release on July 14th, 2023.

A1 Find Love
A2 Opalescent
A3 Only You
A4 These Things Take Time
A5 Synesthesia

B1 Drive
B2 Move On
B3 You’re Everything
B4 Techinicolour Daydream
B5 Oscillations

Limited To 4 Per Customer