Shopping Cart

Foreign Family Collective

Robotaki - 'Anachronism' EP Cassette

Limited edition cassette release of Robotaki's Anachronism EP.

Includes all six tracks + the never before released instrumentals.

Catalog # [FFC046]

Side A

01. Severance

02. Meant To Be

03. Beaches

04. All I Can Do

05. Moonside

06. Snow Angel

Side B

07. Severance (Instrumental)

08. Meant To Be (Instrumental)

09. Beaches (Instrumental)

10. All I Can Do (Instrumental)

11. Moonside (Instrumental)

12. Snow Angel (Instrumental)