Shopping Cart

Foreign Family Collective

ford. '(The) Evening' LP + Digital Album

Pressed for the first time, ford.'s debut album (The) Evening is now available on vinyl. Single sleeve packaging, manufactured in North America. Catalog #FFC040 LP.

Side A 
  1. Dusk
  2. Warmth (feat. Sophie Meiers) 
  3. Who’s to Say
  4. Slack (feat. Knapsack)
  5. Craving (feat. Sarah Kinsley) 
Side B 
  1. Sirens
  2. (The) Evening [feat. Sonn] 
  3. Lazy Sad (feat. Sophie Meiers & Hanz) 
  4. Bedford Falls
  5. Craving (Instrumental) 

Includes instant download of all ten tracks of (The) Evening in 320kbps MP3 format, delivered to your email.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.